subterraneos hip hop, la voz del hip hop latino, hip hop colombiano, hip hop internacional

9th Wonder & Buckshot - The Solution [Full Album] (2012)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Agregado by Admin in Usa
9 Vistas


The Solution is the third collaboration album by Boot Camp Clik member Buckshot and 9th Wonder (of Little Brother). It was released on November 13, 2012 through Duck Down Records. The album debuted at number 196 on the US Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 2,300 copies in the United States. Nearing 20 years since his arrival to Hip Hop, The Solution has Buckshot readily leading an audience that has grown with him over this time. With regards to its ambiguous and possibly cocky title, the album is full of fiery conviction as the rapper steadily defies irrelevance finding harmony with 9th Wonder's trademark soul sound. Telling his fabled story of survival within the industry and streets, "What I Gotta Say," "Crazy," and "Keep It Going" all convey a wisdom removed from ego and false pretense as Buckshot is ever grateful for the opportunity to still be heard.

1. The Big Bang 0:00
2. What I Gotta Say 3:51
3. Stop Rapping 7:41
4. Crazy 11:22
5. The Feeling 14:24
6. Sam 18:13
7. Pat Em Down 21:06
8. Keep It Going 24:58
9. The Change Up 27:42
10. Shorty Left (Feat. Rapsody) 30:24
11. You (Feat. Dyme-A-Duzin) 33:37
12. The Solution 37:15

Deja tu comentario